The Thorpe Devlopment East Management

Jeffery Thorpe

Jeffery Thorpe

CEO

Jeff Thorpe owner of Thorpe Development West/Mid West, has been working for over 20 years in the commercial construction and commercial construction management.

Cindy Thorpe

Cindy Thorpe

VP of Operations

Brazil Regional Sales Vice President

JJ Lee Chan

JJ Lee Chan

COO, VP

P.R.C. Area Manager
Former Property Acquisitions Manager for MCZ. Real estate license in CA, NC

Area Managers

Cynthia Thorpe

Cynthia Thorpe

Brazil/Portugal

cynthia@tde.distinctperspective.com

Inesley Valdes

Inesley Valdes

Cuba, Venezuela & Belize

inesley.valdes@outlook.com

Wilian Lemus Cabreriza

Wilian Lemus Cabreriza

Nicaragua, Honduras & Cuba

wlemus362@gmail.com

Oreitta Dominguez

Oreitta Dominguez

Guatemala, El Salvador & Belize

galaad.eowyn@gmail.com

Acirys Dreidy Espinosa Martínez

Acirys Dreidy Espinosa Martínez

Guatemala, Honduras & Nicuragua

wlemus362@gmail.com

Fallon Jones

Fallon Jones

Carribean

fallon.jones@nerdpower.energy

Kishana C.T. Ferguson

Kishana C.T. Ferguson

Ethipopia

chefshaunie@outlook.com

Noelle Ferguson

Noelle Ferguson

Ghana

menmytwo.nf@gmail.com

Kevin Farley

Kevin Farley

Greece & Peru

Kfarley347@gmail.com

Mitchell Townsend

Mitchell Townsend

Guyana

mitchellt37@yahoo.com

Corey Parham

Corey Parham

Hawaii

wealthconsultant123@gmail.com

Kenneth Farley

Kenneth Farley

Italy

Kfarley347@gmail.com

Kimberly Anette Cavor-Perry

Kimberly Anette Cavor-Perry

Japan & New Guinea

kimcp81@gmail.com

Loretta Day

Loretta Day

Japan & New Guinea

LTDDAY@gmail.com

Kenneth Chang

Kenneth Chang

Korea

changkenneth1@gmail.com

Armando Coria

Armando Coria

Mexico

armandocoria1968@gmail.com

William Coria

William Coria

Mexico

wcoria714@yahoo.com

Muhammad Babandi

Muhammad Babandi

Nigeria

babandi1984@yahoo.com

Justin Franzke

Justin Franzke

Panama, Costa Rica & Columbia

justinfranzke@gmail.com

Earl Anderson

Earl Anderson

Philippines

tdfreightbroker@gmail.com

Kevin Dukes

Kevin Dukes

Philippines

kevin3853@gmail.com

J.J. Lee Chan

J.J. Lee Chan

P.R.C. North Carolina

JJ@tde.distinctperspective.com

Jeffery Thorpe

Jeffery Thorpe

Sumatra & Indonesia

jt@thorpedevelopmentwest.com

Rainbow Yuen

Rainbow Yuen

Indonesia, Singapore & Brunei

Rainbow@rainbowbridgeinternational.com

Anthony Thorpe

Anthony Thorpe

Thailand

Anthonythorpe1957@gmail.com

Lillian Chao

Lillian Chao

Taiwan
Elliott Washington

Elliott Washington

South Africa

enwjr@outlook.com

Walter T Myers

Walter T Myers

Trinidad-Tobag & Poland

walter@alcasidmyersgroup.com

Kit Katherine Alaburda

Kit Katherine Alaburda

Uraguay

kita.thorpe.development.east@gmail.com

Wadzy Mutero

Wadzy Mutero

Zimbabbwe

wadzanai0@outlook.com

Kristopher Ford Ananda

Kristopher Ford Ananda

UAE Dubai

kfordinternational@gmail.com

Stepehen Owens

Stepehen Owens

Puerto Rico

stephen31572@gmail.com

Area Managers In Training

Ada Jackson

Ada Jackson

Australia

msjackson_ada@yahoo.com

Rommel Agee

Rommel Agee

Australia

rommelagee@yahoo.com